In Kończyce Małe, located on the route from Jastrzębie-Zdrój to Cieszyn, there is a castle which dates back to the turn of the 16th century. It was expanded in 1560 by Jerzy Sedlnicki. In the castle’s corner is the entrance gate and from the side of the courtyard, the arcades and gallery can be seen. Nowadays, the renaissance building houses the Regional Chamber, as well as a hotel and restaurant. The castle is surrounded by a beautiful path, a park with a picturesque pond and a romantic bridge. The castle, together with Zebrzydowice Palace, is located on the Via Ducalis trail and the Piotrówka Castle Route.